DIRECTORY

 
Directory

Creative Arts Secondary School
65 Kellogg Blvd. E.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-292-3480
Fax: 651-292-3484

If you would like to make an appointment, please call the school.

Learn more about Our Staff.

Name
Title
Email
Principal Dr. Valerie Littles-Butler

Principal

valerie.littles-butler@spps.org
Kara Amundson

Assistant Principal

kara.amundson@spps.org
Benjamin Lacina

Program Manager

benjamin.lacina@spps.org
Linda White

Clerk

linda.white@spps.org
Aaron Liebo

Theater/English

Aaron.Liebo@spps.org
Adam Bucher

Music and Visual Arts

adam.bucher@spps.org
Alysha Balbo

World Language-Spanish

alysha.balbo@spps.org
Amanda Weissner

English Language Arts

Amanda.Weissner@spps.org
Anika Stafford

Counselor

anika.stafford@spps.org
Barbara Ellenbecker

Science

barb.ellenbecker@spps.org
Benjamin Stock

Science

Benjamin.Stock@spps.org
Bill Roppeau

Head Engineer

bill.roppeau@spps.org
Cadex Herrera

Graphic and Visual Arts

leocadio.herrera@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm

Mathematics

caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Christopher Runsewe

Special Education

christopher.runsewe@spps.org
Dan Perelstein

Music

daniel.perelstein@spps.org
Daniel Gerber

Social Studies

daniel.gerber@spps.org
Deanna Henry

Testing Coordinator

deanna.henry@spps.org
Dylan Wakefield-Dagen

Physical Education & Health

dylan.wakefield-dagen@spps.org
Greg Anderson

Alternative Education/Personalized Learning

GREG ANDERSON/spps@spps,
Heather Stockton

ELL

heather.stockton@spps.org
Heidi Grassbaugh

Social Studies

heidi.grassbaugh@spps.org
Jacalin Sall

Visual Arts

jacalin.sall@spps.org
James Johnson

Science

james.johnson@spps.org
James Patterson

School Nurse

james.patterson@spps.org
Jamie Albertson

English/Creative Writing

Jamie.Albertson@spps.org
Jeffrey Couillard

Technology

jeffrey.couillard@spps.org
Jenny Wamsley

Health & Physical Education

jenny.wamsley@spps.org
Jessica Weller

English Language Arts

jessica.weller@spps.org
Jill Weiss

Psychologist

jill.weiss@spps.org
Josie Ahartz

Cultural Specialist

josie.ahartz@spps.org
JR Gardner

Mathematics

jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Kara Noble

Dance

kara.noble@spps.org
Katie Hovde

Math Corps

katiehovde@gmail.com,
Kristy Foss

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

kristy.foss@spps.org
Lona Healam

Special Education

lona.healam@spps.org
Lorraine Schwarzrock

Speech/Language

lorraine.schwarzrock@spps.org
Matthew Olson

Music

Matt.Olson@spps.org
Mayly Her

Educational Assistant (ELL)

mayly.her@spps.org
Michael Cowan

Media Specialist

michael.cowan@spps.org
Miriam Lender

Nutrition Services

miriam.lender@spps.org
Phillip Clomon

Social Studies

Phillip.Clomon@spps.org
Randy Schutt

Visual Arts

randy.schutt@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller

Social Worker

renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Rhonda Mechels

Technology Integration

rhonda.mechels@spps.org
Richard Anderson

History and Social Studies

richard.anderson@spps.org
Ruth Dubuque

English Language Arts & Reading

ruth.dubuque@spps.org
Sarah Wiesner

Special Education

sarah2.wiesner@spps.org
Shane O'Reilly

English

shane.oreilly@spps.org
Shauna Bock

Special Education

shauna.bock@spps.org
Page 1 of 2 (51 items)Prev[1]2NextAll
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE