DIRECTORY

 
Directory

Creative Arts Secondary School
65 Kellogg Blvd. E.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-292-3480
Fax: 651-292-3484

If you would like to make an appointment, please call the school.

Learn more about Our Staff and the classes offered at Creative Arts Secondary School by clicking on the staff member name.

Name
Title
Email
Dr. Carlondrea Hines

Principal

carlondrea.hines@spps.org
Aaron Liebo

English/ELA

aaron.liebo@spps.org
Adam Bucher

Audio Production and Visual & Graphic Arts

adam.bucher@spps.org
Adriana Lere

Visual Art

adriana.lere@spps.org
Alysha Balbo

World Language-Spanish

alysha.balbo@spps.org
Andy Deneen

Head Engineer

Andy.Deneen@spps.org
Barbara Ellenbecker

Science

barbara.ellenbecker@spps.org
Benjamin Lacina

Program Manager

benjamin.lacina@spps.org
Benjamin Stock

Science

Benjamin.Stock@spps.org
Beth Busey

Special Education

beth.busey@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm

Mathematics

caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Christopher Runsewe

Special Education

christopher.runsewe@spps.org
Cornelius Rish

Theater Arts

cornelius.rish@spps.org
Damion Smith

Psychologist

damion.smith@spps.org
David Billingsley

Music

david.billingsley@spps.org
Erika Meier

Special Education

erika.meier@spps.org
Hannah VanSant-Ouellet

MathCORPS

 
Heidi "Sid" Grassbaugh

Social Studies

heidi.grassbaugh@spps.org
Ingunn Henrikssen

Science

ingunn.henrikssen@spps.org
Jackie Rogalski

School Counselor

jackie.rogalski@spps.org
James Johnson

Science

james.johnson@spps.org
James Patterson

School Nurse

james.patterson@spps.org
Jessica Weller

English Language Arts

jessica.weller@spps.org
Jonathan Gardner

Mathematics

jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Josie Ahartz

Cultural Specialist, Family Liaison,

Attendance Specialist

josie.ahartz@spps.org
Kara Noble

Dance

kara.noble@spps.org
Kate Swenson

ELL

kate.swenson@spps.org
Kristen Lynch

Assistant Principal

kristen.lynch@spps.org
Kristy Foss

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

kristy.foss@spps.org
Lea Corcoran

HS Seminar, English Language Arts

lea.corcoran@spps.org
Linda White

Clerk

linda.white@spps.org
Matthew Anderson

Mathematics

matthewrz.anderson@spps.org
Michele Reiter

Nutrition Services Supervisor

michele.reiter@spps.org
Mono Ouk

Computer Tech

mono.ouk@spps.org
Paul Ruble

Social Studies

paul.ruble@spps.org
Payton Skongseng

HS English Language Arts

payton.skongseng@spps.org
Phillip Clomon

Social Studies

phillip.clomon@spps.org
Randy Schutt

Visual Arts

randy.schutt@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller

Social Worker

renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Rhonda Mechels

Technology Integration

rhonda.mechels@spps.org
Richard Anderson

History and Social Studies

richard.anderson@spps.org
Ruth Dubuque

English Language Arts & Reading

ruth.dubuque@spps.org
Sarah Wiesner

Special Education

sarah2.wiesner@spps.org
Shane O'Reilly

English

shane.oreilly@spps.org
Tyler LeClear-Vachta

Mathematics

tyler.leclearvachta@spps.org
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE