DIRECTORY

 
Directory

Creative Arts Secondary School
65 Kellogg Blvd. E.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-292-3480
Fax: 651-292-3484

If you would like to make an appointment, please call the school.

Learn more about Our Staff and the classes offered at Creative Arts Secondary School by clicking on the staff member name.

Name
Title
Email
Dr. Carlondrea Hines

Principal

carlondrea.hines@spps.org
Kristen Lynch

Assistant Principal

kristen.lynch@spps.org
Benjamin Lacina

Program Manager

benjamin.lacina@spps.org
Linda White

Clerk

linda.white@spps.org
Aaron Liebo

Theater/English

Aaron.Liebo@spps.org
Adam Bucher

Music and Visual Arts

adam.bucher@spps.org
Alysha Balbo

World Language-Spanish

alysha.balbo@spps.org
Barbara Ellenbecker

Science

Barbara.ellenbecker@spps.org
Benjamin Stock

Science

Benjamin.Stock@spps.org
Bill Roppeau

Head Engineer

bill.roppeau@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm

Mathematics

caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Christopher Runsewe

Special Education

christopher.runsewe@spps.org
Deanna Henry

Guidance Tech

deanna.henry@spps.org
Greg Anderson

Alternative Education/Personalized Learning

Greg.Anderson@spps.org
Heidi "Sid" Grassbaugh

Social Studies

heidi.grassbaugh@spps.org
Jacalin Sall

Visual Arts

jacalin.sall@spps.org
James Johnson

Science

james.johnson@spps.org
James Patterson

School Nurse

james.patterson@spps.org
Jenny Wamsley

Health & Physical Education

jenny.wamsley@spps.org
Jessica Weller

English Language Arts

jessica.weller@spps.org
Jonathan (J.R.) Gardner

Mathematics

jonathan.gardner@spps.org
Josie Ahartz

Cultural Specialist, Family Liaison,

Attendance Specialist

josie.ahartz@spps.org
Kara Noble

Dance

kara.noble@spps.org
Phillip Clomon

Social Studies

Phillip.Clomon@spps.org
Randy Schutt

Visual Arts

randy.schutt@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller

Social Worker

renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Rhonda Mechels

Technology Integration

rhonda.mechels@spps.org
Richard Anderson

History and Social Studies

richard.anderson@spps.org
Ruth Dubuque

English Language Arts & Reading

ruth.dubuque@spps.org
Sarah Wiesner

Special Education

sarah2.wiesner@spps.org
Shane O'Reilly

English

shane.oreilly@spps.org
Tyler LeClear-Vachta

Mathematics

tyler.leclearvachta@spps.org
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE