DIRECTORY

 
Directory

Creative Arts High School
65 Kellogg Blvd. E.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone: 651-292-3480
Fax: 651-292-3484

If you would like to make an appointment, please call the school.

Name
Title
Email
Principal Valerie Littles-Butler

Principal

valerie.littles-butler@spps.org
Richard Anderson

History and Social Studies

richard.anderson@spps.org
Jamie Albertson Jamie.Albertson@spps.org
Adam Bucher

Music and Visual Arts

adam.bucher@spps.org
Caleb Chisholm

Mathematics

caleb.chisholm@spps.org
Phillip Clomon Phillip.Clomon@spps.org
Barb Ellenbecker Barb.Ellenbecker@spps.org
John Gardner John.Gardner@spps.org
Renee Hauwiller

Social Worker

renee.hauwiller@spps.org
Cadex Herrera

Graphic and Visual Arts

leocadio.herrera@spps.org
Aaron Liebo Aaron.Liebo@spps.org
Matt Olson Matt.Olson@spps.org
Shane Oreilly

English and Theater

shane.oreilly@spps.org
Dan Perelstein

Music

daniel.perelstein@spps.org
Bill Roppeau

Head Engineer

bill.roppeau@spps.org
Randy Schutt

Visual Arts

randy.schutt@spps.org
Ben Stock Benjamin.Stock@spps.org
Amanda Weissner Amanda.Weissner@spps.org
 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE